TripleHockeySticks

Live-Love-Laugh Daily

Slaw Dog Wrap

Posted by firstman2006 on June 26, 2008

Slaw dogs as you know, are one of my favorites. The other morning, I stopped in at CD’s Place in Boyertown, and was told by Chris, the owner about the Slaw Dog Wrap. So the next time I was in, which happened to be for breakfast the following Saturday, I ordered one up. Below is the video I made of me eating the Slaw Dog Wrap.

2 Responses to “Slaw Dog Wrap”

  1. That looks so good! Was just with my wife in south Georgia and that reminded me of all the great food I ate there.

  2. Just had another one of these slaw dog wraps for breakfast..well brunch actually..delicious..

Leave a Reply

 
